Hello everyone!

I have a quick announcement to make. I have created the official Walking The Forest Floor Facebook page, so click on the link and give it a like! I will be posting links to my blog posts as I make them, and will also be sharing interesting articles and such as well. You can also send me messages through the page with questions, recommendations for books I should read or topics to cover during my Time for Tea posts, et cetera. Currently, I am working on designing long-term graphics and such for the Facebook page, which I hope will be reflected in this blog site itself as well.

In addition to the new Facebook page, you can also find me on Twitter (@jess_groom) as well as on Instagram (@walkingtheforestfloor). I hope to hear more from you readers! I will be back again this Tuesday with a new Time for Tea post. Let me know what you think of them, yes?

See you on Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

