jk-rowling-quotes-sayings-meaningful-cute-good-book11

Hello readers! I hope you have been enjoying reading my book reviews. If they have introduced you to new books, let me know what you thought about the books! If you like to hear specific things about books I have not covered much in my reviews, feel free to let me know and I will see what I can do in the future.

However, I want to focus on something else today. I have been thinking about expanding this blog lately, and I think I have figured out how to do that while staying connected to books, literature, et cetera.

I am designing some posts based around topics like how I read so much, analyzing book covers, talking about favourite authors, and any other interesting things related to books, reading, and writing. My hope is to start posting in August. I would advise you look at my posting schedule page for the exact dates. You can also check out my Twitter (@jess_groom), as I intend to announce the first posting date there!

Regardless of the exact start date, I will be posting every second Monday, at least for the rest of 2016. If these posts seem to go over well with you, the readers, I would continue them beyond the end of the year. Does this sound like a good deal to you? I look forward to our discussions!

Leave a Reply

