Well… I just finished moving *most* of my posts from my old blog at blog.com over to here.

The reason? Blog.com has something wrong with it. It’s terrible. It’s down basically 99% of the time, often for days on end with no word or progress updates. Therefore, I decided to move over here to WordPress (which seems to be stabler. I am under a new name, basically because my former name was not available.I’ll post at some point, but I am exhausted and currently trying to recover from a bad cold.

And if you are reading this after scrolling through a bunch of other posts, anything after this point is from my old blog which will be taken down at some point…but really blog.com does a good enough job on it’s own of keeping it down.

Best Wishes,

Jess

Leave a Reply

